RSS

#566: Go commando in winter

16 Jan

Due to poor planning on my part (a run at an indoor track, with no extra pair of underwear for the ride home), I ended up wearing my work pants and nothing else under them.

The whole trip back–walking to the subway, standing on the train, walking from the subway–I could only think of 2 things:

  1. When Joey wears all of Chandler’s clothes–commando.
  2. Could anyone tell I didn’t have on underwear?

I’m almost certain the second one was silly; of course strangers couldn’t somehow “sense” there was nothing between my pants and my skin.  Yet it felt daring to go about my business without underwear on.

Do I realize how lame my life sounds if the excitement for the week is forgoing underpants?

Yeah.

But isn’t it a little sexy, too?  Well, Ross thinks so.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2014 in Clothing

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
