RSS

#677: See Matt and Ben

22 Aug

My viewing companion on the left was texting during most of the show.  My viewing companion on the right wondered out loud, “Are they trying to make a statement about bad acting that I just don’t get?”

But I liked it.

Though, keep in mind, Mindy Kaling could write a soliloquy about all of my faults and have it read by a ditzy cheerleader to the tune of Santa Baby in a British accent, while force-feeding me pickles in the middle of the tundra, and I’d still probably like it–so, take from that what you will.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 22, 2014 in Theater

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
