RSS

#780: Dough

27 Apr

I already had my favorite doughnuts and really wasn’t looking to add new places to the list.  But Dough did a pretty good job of trying to convince me otherwise.

Maybe it was the giddy feeling of “summer’s coming” that accompanied the taste since I ate it while playing kickball for the first time this season.  Maybe it was the sensation of passion fruit glaze that I’d never had before.  Maybe it was simply that it was a donut and I was hungry.

Whatever the reason, I enjoyed my Dough donut immensely–not quite enough to go about changing any lists at the moment, but that’s mostly just because I don’t technically have a physical list.  The mental one?  Sure, Dough’s bobbing around in there somewhere near 3rd place for now.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2015 in Food/Drink

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
